Welcome to Saint Cloud Little League's Official Homepage for 2023!

News Detail


Jul, 2022

Board of Directors Selected for 2022-2023 Seasons

  St. Cloud Little League Board of Directors
          2022-2023 Board Members
Name Title Phone
Debbie Henderson President 407-908-5835  
Danielle Momenteller Vice President 407-791-2403
Franny McNutt Player Agent 321-624-6250
Ron Priester Public Relations Officer 407-408-4089
Bret Smith Safety Officer 407-592-5745
Melissa Bartlett Secretary 407-908-0341
Colleen Apple Treasurer 863-255-0945
Mike Bastos Umpire in Chief 407-201-9641
Ryan Dalton Equipment Manager 407-709-5139
Ashley Bedenbaugh Concession Manager 910-545-3985
Duane Norman  Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator 407-709-3829
Jeff Hewett Softball Commissioner 321-805-1514
Phil Carpenter Tball Commissioner 407-873-4286
Dawn Fitch Coach Pitch Commissioner 407-747-0935
Brian Eggers Minor Baseball (AA) Commissioner 407-709-3456
Mike Labella AAA Commissioner 321-295-3951
Jamie Abell Major Baseball Commissioner 407-936-5479
John Roe Junior Baseball Commissioner 407-947-9415

St. Cloud Little League - St. Cloud, Florida

P.O. Box 701713 
St. Cloud, Florida 34770

Phone: 407-908-5835

Email: [email protected]